South Somerset District Council Notice of Meeting



Area West Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 16th May 2013

Commencing at 7.40 p.m.

Or at the adjournment of Council Agenda Item 9 whichever is the later.

Council Chamber Council Offices, Brympton Way, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 2HT

The public and press are welcome to attend.



Disabled Access is available at this meeting venue.

If you would like any further information on the items to be discussed, please ring the Agenda Co-ordinator, **Jo Morris** on Yeovil (01935) 462462 email: <u>democracy@southsomerset.gov.uk</u>

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday 8th May 2013

Ian Clarke, Assistant Director (Legal & Corporate Services)



This information is also available on our website: www.southsomerset.gov.uk

Area West Committee

Thursday, 16th May 2013

Agenda

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.

Members of Area West Committee

Mike Best Dave Bulmer John Dyke Carol Goodall Brennie Halse

Jenny Kenton Paul Maxwell Nigel Mermagen Sue Osborne Ric Pallister Ros Roderigo Angie Singleton Kim Turner Andrew Turpin Linda Vijeh Martin Wale